critter banner18

Science Menu

Integrated Science for the Sub-Antarctic (ISSA)


The chair of the ISSA group is This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Steering Committee

  • Gary Wilson (New Zealand, Chair)
  • Bettine Jansen van Vuuren (South Africa)
  • Peter Convey (United Kingdom)
  • TBC (Chile)
  • TBC (France)
  • TBC (Norway)
  • Dana Bergstrom (for ANTOS)
  • Aleks Terauds (for SC-ATS)
  • TBC (for SOOS)