space banner6

SCAR General News

 
SCAR FellowshipsAPECS Portugal and APECS Brazil is organising a Zoom Webinar on SCAR Fellowships in Portuguese on 20th May (2pm UTC/3pm BST/11am BRT).

The webinar will be in Portuguese with the objetives of learning more about SCAR Fellowships for Early Career Scientists and details on how to apply.
 
Learn more about the fellowships here: https://www.scar.org/capacity-building/fellowships-awards/
 

 
A recording of the webinar is now available on the SCAR YouTube channel: https://youtu.be/Cj7quujCFAE