OSC banner

Events Calendar

Event From To
36th international Forum for Research into Ice Shelf Processes: FRISP 2023 Monday 19 June 2023 Thursday 22 June 2023
SCAR SC-HASS Conference 2023 Thursday 22 June 2023 Saturday 24 June 2023
2023 Glacial Isostatic Adjustment Training School Monday 03 July 2023 Friday 07 July 2023
SCAR Biology Symposium 2023 Monday 31 July 2023 Friday 04 August 2023
SCAR INSTANT Conference 2023 Monday 11 September 2023 Thursday 14 September 2023
XIV ISAES 2025 - date to be confirmed Tuesday 01 July 2025 Tuesday 01 July 2025

Please get in touch with us at info@scar.org if you'd like to advertise an event.