OSC banner

Events Calendar

Event From To
XXXVI SCAR Delegates' Meeting - Online Tuesday 16 March 2021 Thursday 25 March 2021
5th International ANGWIN Workshop - Online Tuesday 13 April 2021 Thursday 15 April 2021
Krill Workshop: Evaluating change in Antarctic krill populations - Online Monday 26 April 2021 Friday 30 April 2021
BEPSII Meeting 2021 - Online Monday 23 August 2021 Friday 27 August 2021
Joint PALSEA-SERCE Meeting - date to be confirmed Wednesday 15 September 2021 Wednesday 15 September 2021
3rd IPICS Open Science Conference Sunday 10 October 2021 Friday 15 October 2021
SCAR 2022 Open Science Conference and Meetings - date to be confirmed Friday 01 July 2022 Friday 01 July 2022
SCAR Biology Symposium 2023 - date to be confirmed Saturday 01 July 2023 Saturday 01 July 2023
XIV ISAES 2023 - date to be confirmed Saturday 01 July 2023 Saturday 01 July 2023