OSC banner

Events Calendar

Event From To
AntClimNow Workshop: Connecting Models and Observations of the Antarctic Climate System Across Timescales Wednesday 28 September 2022 Friday 30 September 2022
INSTANT Workshop: The future of geodetic-geophysical observational networks in Antarctica Thursday 29 September 2022 Saturday 01 October 2022
3rd IPICS Open Science Conference Sunday 02 October 2022 Friday 07 October 2022
5th International ANGWIN Workshop Wednesday 05 October 2022 Friday 07 October 2022
2023 Glacial Isostatic Adjustment Training School Monday 03 July 2023 Friday 07 July 2023
SCAR Biology Symposium 2023 Monday 31 July 2023 Thursday 03 August 2023
SCAR INSTANT Conference 2023 Monday 11 September 2023 Thursday 14 September 2023
XIV ISAES 2025 - date to be confirmed Tuesday 01 July 2025 Tuesday 01 July 2025

Please get in touch with us at info@scar.org if you'd like to advertise an event.