OSC banner

Events Calendar

Event From To
BEPSII Meeting 2021 - Online Friday 20 August 2021 Friday 27 August 2021
 6th Workshop of the SCAR Astronomy & Astrophysics from Antarctica (AAA) Wednesday 08 September 2021 Friday 10 September 2021
Joint PALSEA-SERCE Meeting - Hybrid meeting Monday 13 September 2021 Wednesday 15 September 2021
3rd IPICS Open Science Conference - postponed to 2022 Sunday 10 October 2021 Friday 15 October 2021
SC-HASS Biennial Conference: The Global Antarctic - Hybrid Thursday 18 November 2021 Friday 19 November 2021
SCAR 2022 Open Science Conference and Meetings - date to be confirmed Friday 01 July 2022 Friday 01 July 2022
3rd IPICS Open Science Conference Sunday 02 October 2022 Friday 07 October 2022
SCAR Biology Symposium 2023 - date to be confirmed Saturday 01 July 2023 Saturday 01 July 2023
XIV ISAES 2023 - date to be confirmed Saturday 01 July 2023 Saturday 01 July 2023