OSC banner

Events Calendar

Event From To
"The Cold is Getting Hot!" Scientific Symposium: From Arctic to Antarctic Thursday 24 February 2022 Friday 25 February 2022
AntArchitecture Workshop Saturday 09 April 2022 Saturday 09 April 2022
GLAcial Sedimentation School (GLASS) Monday 23 May 2022 Friday 27 May 2022
Antarctic RINGS workshop Monday 27 June 2022 Thursday 30 June 2022
SCAR 2022 Business Meetings Wednesday 27 July 2022 Friday 29 July 2022
SCAR 2022 Open Science Conference Monday 01 August 2022 Wednesday 10 August 2022
SCAR 2022 Delegates Meeting Monday 05 September 2022 Wednesday 07 September 2022
3rd IPICS Open Science Conference Sunday 02 October 2022 Friday 07 October 2022
SCAR Biology Symposium 2023 - date to be confirmed Saturday 01 July 2023 Saturday 01 July 2023
XIV ISAES 2023 - date to be confirmed Saturday 01 July 2023 Saturday 01 July 2023

Please get in touch with us at info@scar.org if you'd like to advertise an event.