Snow in Antarctica (SnowAnt) Action Group

Membership

Martin Schneebeli (chief officer), WSL Institute for Snow and Avalanche Research, Davos, Switzerland (schneebeli@slf.ch) http://www.slf.ch/ueber/mitarbeiter/homepages/schneebm/index_EN

Katherine Leonard École Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne
Lausanne, Switzerland (katherine.leonard@epfl.ch) https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Katherine_Leonard3/publications

Willem Jan van de Berg, Institute for Marine and Atmospheric research Utrecht (IMAU)
Utrecht University, The Netherlands (w.j.vandeberg@uu.nl) http://www.staff.science.uu.nl/~berg0138/index.php

Ludovic Brucker, NASA Goddard Space Flight Center
Cryospheric Sciences Laboratory, Greenbelt, USA (ludovic.brucker@nasa.gov) http://neptune.gsfc.nasa.gov/csb/personnel/index.php?id=468

Alexey Ekaykin, Arctic and Antarctic Research Institute, Saint Petersburg, Russia (ekaykin@aari.ru) https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Alexey_Ekaykin

Lora Koenig, National Snow and Ice Data Center (NSIDC), Boulder, USA (lkoenig@nsidc.org) https://nsidc.org/research/bios/koenig.html

Marcel Nicolaus, Alfred-Wegener-Institut, Bremerhaven, Germany (marcel.nicolaus@awi.de) http://www.awi.de/en/about-us/organisation/staff/marcel-nicolaus.html