Standing Committee on Antarctic Geographic Information

Membership

Hereafter we publish a provisional liste of SCAGI delegates.
Latest update 23 June 2017. Remarks are welcome at jean-yves.pirlot@ign.be

 

Name, First Name Country Email Address
AI Songtao China ast@whu.edu.cn
Arigony Jorge Brazil

arigony@gmail.com

Baroni Carlo Italy carlo.baroni@unipi.it
Doi Koichiro Japan doi@nipr.ac.jp
Dyer Mark New Zealand markdyer@linz.govt.nz
Blick Graeme New Zealand gblick@linz.govt.nz
Duarte Vagner da Silva Brazil Vagner.Duarte@ufrgs.br
Dupuis Elisa France elisa.dupuis@taaf.re
Haas Antonie Germany Antonie.Haas@awi.de
Fedchuk Andriy (delegation, address to check) Ukraine andriy@gmail.com
Fox Adrian United Kingdom a.fox@bas.ac.uk
Fretwell Peter United Kingdom ptf@bas.ac.uk
Harris Ursula Australia Ursula.Harris@aad.gov.au
Jana Ricardo Chile rjana@inach.cl
Herried Brad herri147@umn.edu
Jin Young Keun South Korea ykjin@kopri.re.kr
Choon-Ki Lee South Korea cklee92@kopri.re.kr
Li Fei China fli@whu.edu.cn
Lopez Jeronimo Spain jeronimo.lopez@uam.es
Lyubomir Ivanov Bulgaria apcbg@yahoo.com
Makinen Jaakko Finland jaakko.makinen@fgi.fi
Miura Hideki Japan miura@nipr.ac.jp
Melvaer Yngve Norway yngve@npolar.no
Mendes Claudio Wilson Brazil geoclaudio@yahoo.com.br
Morán Olemedo Ecuador inocar@inocar.mil.ec
Morin Paul USA lpaul@umn.edu   
Nývlt Daniel Czech Republic daniel.nyvlt@seznam.cz
Parica Pedro Argentina toponimia@hidro.gov.ar
Payne Roger USA rpayne@usgs.gov
Pirlot Jean-Yves Belgium jean-yves.pirlot@ign.be
Pulsifer Peter Canada pulsifer@nsidc.org
Shaw Wendy New Zealand wshaw@linz.govt.nz
Sjöberg Lars (delegation to check) Sweden sjoberg@infra.kth.se 
Spitaels Frédérique Belgium frederique.spitaels@ign.be 
Wonnacott Richard South Africa rwonnacott@ruraldevelopment.gov.za
Yost Louis USA lyost@usgs.gov
     
Former Delegates, still interested    
Brolsma Henk Australia dokkum47@gmail.com
Calvarin Elisabeth France e-calvarin@wanadoo.fr
Cervellati Roberto Italy roberto.cervellati@enea.pnra.it