Operational Meteorology in the Antarctic (OpMet) Expert Group

Membership

Chairman: Steve Colwell <src at bas.ac.uk>, British Antarctic Survey, Madingley Road, Cambridge CB3 0ET UK

Alexander Klepikov <klep at aari.nw.ru>
Antonio Labajo Salazar <alabajos at aemet.es>
Arthur Cayette <arthur.cayette at navy.mil>
Bian Lingen <blg at cams.cma.gov.cn>
Christian Haas <chaas at awi-bremerhaven.de>, IPAB chairman
Francisco Aquino <francisco.aquino at ufrgs.br>,
Gerard Le Bars <gerard.lebars at meteo.fr>
Gert Konig-Langlo <gkoenig at awi-bremerhaven.de>
Gunther Heinemann <heinemann at uni-trier.de>
Hector Sosa <hsosa at meteofa.mil.ar>
Jean-Philippe Latac <jean-philippe.laurac at meteo.fr>
Johan Stander <Johan.Stander at weathersa.co.za>
Jordan Powers <powers at ucar.edu>
Jorge Carrasco <jorge.carrasco at meteochile.cl>
Kevin Rae <kevin at weathersa.co.za>,
Lars Robert Hole <lrh at met.no>
M R van den Broeck <M.R.vandenBroeck at phys.uu.nl>
Mario Garcia <garcia at meteofa.mil.ar>, National Meteorological Service, Argentina
Matt Lazzara <mattl at ssec.wisc.edu>,
Michael Carmody <Michael.Carmody at usap.gov> , Science Support Manager, Raytheon Polar Services, USA
Pablo Clemente-Colon <pablo.clemente-colon at natice.noaa.gov>,
Sandie Malinga <malingas2 at ukzn.ac.za>,
Scott Carpentier <S.Carpentier at bom.gov.au>
Stephen Wood <s.wood at niwa.co.nz>,
Sunil Peshin <SPeshin at hotmail.com>
Tae-kyu Jang <hhpjang at gmail.com>
Vazira Martazinova <nigmi2 at yandex.ru>
Willem Jan van de Berg <w.j.vandeberg at uu.nl>
Wolfgang Seifert <wolfgang.seifert at dwd.de>