Antarctic Permafrost And Soils (ANTPAS) Expert Group



ANTPAS Steering Committee:

Co-Chairs: Mauro Guglielmin (Italy) and Gonçalo Vieira (Portugal)

Secretary: Megan Balks (New Zealand)

Webmanager: Felipe Simas (Brazil) and Fiona Shanhun (New Zealand)

Geomorphology: Jeronimo Lopez Martinez (Spain)

Ecosystems: Joseph Levy (USA)

Permafrost: A. Abramov (Russia)

Soils: Iain Meiklejohn (South Africa)


For a full members list please see the ANTPAS website